The value of an idea has two faces

(Texto em Português depois deste)

How much is my idea!

The value of an idea has always two perspectives, ours and from who can invest in it, whether as funder, producer or user.

So how much value (evaluate) our idea is always good to have around empathy and put ourselves in the place of user / consumer and investor.

Remember that is worth 10 % of something than 100 % of nothing!

When I explore my idea I wonder if it ever actually solves a real problem or is it a good idea that needs to find a problem.

I must first of all to define the problem clearly. Need to be realistic to make a real proposal, able to solve the problem inserted on the challenge that was placed.

I have to think like an investor. It’s like I was at the mirror and saw a person with integrity, with passion for the idea and capable of explaining all the experience and knowledge of the environment surrounding the problem.

But, am I the right person to solve it ?

Am I able to build a team that makes us realize my vision?

An objective self-assessment is essential to not grab me the feeling of ownership of the idea and prevent others most able can develop it. Remember that 20% percent of something is better than 100 % of nothing.

I am aware that I am a person who likes and wants to be always learning, even with the mistakes, and that because outlook capable of molding me to unexpected situations I will implement my idea , but I cannot forget that 30 % of something is more than 100 % of nothing.

Ideas can be dreams that fuel my passion, but I propose that the objectives are realistic and therefore achievable.

This is perhaps a good time to put my skills as a storyteller in action.

I need to explain how it will work the result of my idea and to whom it is addressed, i.e., what is the target that I consider privileged.

I need to explain what are the benefits, to parties involved apart I and the team.

What are the benefits of users or consumers?

What are the benefits of the organization?

What are the advantages over similar products?

But I cannot forget that 40 % of something is better than nothing?

How much will it cost to implement the idea?

I must not forget that 50 % of something is better than nothing!

How much money I will profit with this idea?

I cannot forget…%

 

 

O valor de uma ideia tem duas faces

Quanto vale a minha ideia!

O valor de uma ideia tem sempre duas perspectivas, a nossa e a de quem poderá investir nela, seja como financiador, produtor ou utilizador.

Por isso quanto valorizamos (avaliamos) a nossa ideia é sempre bom ter por perto a empatia e colocarmo-nos no lugar do utilizador/consumidor e do investidor.

É bom lembrar que vale mais 10% de alguma coisa que 100% de nada!

Quando exploro a minha ideia interrogo-me sempre se ela resolve de facto um problema real, ou se é uma boa ideia que precisa de encontrar um problema.

Eu preciso, antes de mais, de definir o problema com clareza. Preciso ser realista para apresentar uma proposta verdadeira, capaz de resolver o problema inserido no desafio que me foi colocado.

Eu tenho que pensar como um investidor. É como se eu estivesse ao espelho e visse uma pessoa com integridade, apaixonada pela ideia, capaz de explicitar toda a experiência e conhecimento do meio envolvente do problema.

Mas será que eu sou a pessoa indicada para o resolver?

Será que eu sou capaz de construir uma equipa que nos faça concretizar a minha visão?

Uma auto-avaliação objectiva é fundamental para não me agarrar ao sentimento de propriedade da ideia e impedir que outros mais capazes a possam desenvolver. É bom lembrar que 20% por cento de alguma coisa é melhor que 100% de nada.

Eu tenho consciência que sou uma pessoa que gosta e quer estar sempre a aprender, mesmo com os erros, e que por ser capz de me moldar às situações inesperadas eu vou concretizar a minha ideia, mas não me posso esquecer que 30% de alguma coisa é mais que 100% de nada.

As ideias podem ser sonhos que alimentam a minha paixão, mas os objectivos que proponho, são realistas e portanto alcançáveis.

Esta é talvez uma boa altura para colocar as minhas competências de contador de histórias em acção.

Eu preciso de explicar como vai funcionar o resultado da minha ideia e a quem ela é dirigida, isto, qual o alvo que eu considero privilegiado.

Eu preciso de explicar quais são os benefícios para as partes envolvidas para além de mim próprio e da equipa.

Quais os benefícios dos utilizadores ou consumidores?

Quais os benefícios da organização?

Quais as vantagens em relação a produtos similares?

Mas não me posso esquecer que 40% de alguma coisa é melhor que nada?

Quanto vai custar a implementação da ideia?

Não me posso esquecer que 50% de alguma coisa é melhor que nada!

Quanto é que vai render a ideia?

Não me posso esquecer…

There are no comments on this post.

Deixe uma Resposta

